Sasha ‎– Mixmag Live! Vol. 3 – 1992

1 –Rising High Collective Fever Called Love (Ambient Mix) Remix – Caspar Pound, Marc Williams
2 –Toxic Two Rave Generator
3 –D.O.P. Groovy Beat
4 –Gat Decor Passion
5 –Last Rhythm Open Your Mind
6 –Bump I’m Rushin’
7 –React 2 Rhythm Whatever You Dream
8 –Coco Steel & Lovebomb I Feel It
9 –Funk Machine I’ve Closed The Door Featuring – Katia Thompson

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.