Stan Serkin – Save Me

‘Jo Wallace’s house label, F*CLR Music is proud to release ‘Save Me’ from the Moscow studio of international DJ/Producer Stan Serkin. With its warm trumpet riff reminiscent of 80’s Herb Alpert, Stan’s ‘Original Mix’ of ‘Save Me’ is an epic, soulful house track.
The North Street Crew (Ashley Beedle, Darren Morris & Jo Wallace) give a nod towards Mr Knuckles by adding a BIG slice of piano action from keyboard supremo, Darren Morris.
‘Save Me’ is proper hands in the air business and will generate much love around the globe this summer – and beyond.’

Bjørn Torske – Chord Control

‘New music from Bjørn Torske is always cause for celebration—but even by the high standards that the Norwegian producer has set for himself over the last two decades, Byen feels special. Torske’s fifth solo album is a revelation for electronic music fans and anyone with a keen ear for melodic, trance-inducing dance music, as it finds the veteran musician fusing two distinct sides of his catalog—clubby, inviting house music, and side-long pastoral ambience—for a career-defining statement that’ll appeal to newcomers and longtime fans alike.’

Everybody in the Place – Jeremy Deller

‘Part of ‘Second Summer of Love’—a four-part series in collaboration with Frieze—the new film written and directed by Jeremy Deller, explores the social history of the UK between 1985 and 1993 through the lens of acid house and rave culture. The film is based on a real-life lecture given to a class of students in London.’