Powerdance – Safe and Happy Place

Number 39 #Furtive50 2017

Powerdance is a collective that includes Luke Solomon, Nick Maurer, Lance Desardi, Terry Grant, Al Doyle (Hot Chip), Alinka Ratner, Shaun J. Wright, Danny Ward, Martin Radford, James Duncan, Amy Douglas, Fi McCluskey and Jonny Rock.





One thought on “Powerdance – Safe and Happy Place

  1. Pingback: Leonidas & Hobbes – Web Of Intrigue | The Nearest Faraway Place

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.